Ratings and statuses

  • Energy Consulting is a principal member of HLB International, a worldwide network of independent accounting firms and business advisers. HLB International comprises 700 offices in 150 countries. The network is a member of the Forum of Firms.

  • According to the RAEX rating agency in 2017, HLB International is ranked 8th among the largest accounting networks in Russia. The network is also ranked 3rd in Russia in legal consulting and 7th in financial consulting.

  • Energy Consulting is a member of the Self-regulatory Organization of Auditors Association "Sodruzhestvo" (SRO AAS), established in 2009. SRO AAS has been an Associate of International Federation of Accountants (IFAC) and is a member of the International Association for Accounting Education and Research.

  • The authoritative magazine International Accounting Bulletin (IAB) in 2016 named HLB International the 6th largest accounting network in Russia. In 2014-2015 Energy Consulting entered the short list of the international competition IAB Award in the IT Vendor of the Year nomination.

  • Energy Consulting quality management system is certified for compliance with the international standard ISO 9001:2015.

  • Energy Consulting is an official partner of 1C, certified for implementation and comprehensive service of 1C: Enterprise 8 solutions.

Thank you
Thank you for your question, we will soon contact you!

Ask a Question

Рейтинги, членство, награды

  • Energy Consulting — главный партнер в России международной аудиторской сети HLB International. Сеть объединяет 700 офисов в 150 странах мира, является участником Forum of Firms, аккредитована при Министерстве финансов РФ.

  • По данным рейтингового агентства RAEX (Эксперт РА) за 2017 год, HLB International занимает 8 место в списке крупнейших аудиторских сетей в России, является 3-й в России по юридическому консалтингу и 7-й по финансовому консалтингу.

  • Energy Consulting является членом саморегулируемой организации аудиторов «Ассоциация «Содружество», входящей в Международную Федерацию Бухгалтеров (IFAC) и Международную ассоциацию образования и исследований в области бухгалтерского учета (IAAER).

  • Авторитетное международное издание International Accounting Bulletin в 2016 году признало HLB International 6-й крупнейшей аудиторской сетью на территории России. В 2014 и 2015 годах Energy Consulting вышла в финал международного конкурса издания IAB Awards в номинации IT Vendor of the Year.

  • Energy Consulting имеет сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента качества международному стандарту ISO 9001:2015.

  • Energy Consulting является официальным партнером фирмы «1С», сертифицированным на внедрение и комплексное обслуживание решений системы «1С:Предприятие 8» на условиях Специального соглашения.

Задать вопрос
Спасибо за вопрос, мы скоро с Вами свяжемся!

Задать вопрос