Orange Business Club

The Orange Business Club is an informal group of Russian top managers and business owners having interests in the Netherlands. It is a place to combine and share knowledge about doing business in the Netherlands at the highest level. The Orange Business Club is linked with the Industrieele Groote Club (IGC) in Amsterdam. The sponsor and organizer is Energy Consulting.

Features

The Orange Business Club is all about informing and sharing knowledge. You will find here only real Russian top managers having interests in the Netherlands. The Orange Club is a place where you can meet interesting people with a similar goal of understanding more about doing business in the Netherlands. The Club members are always aware of important issues that may affect their business in future, receiving regular news, taking part in special events and sharing knowledge with each other.

Activities

We are happy to see our members four times a year at the “end of business day” meetings with interesting and influential speakers to talk about specific aspects of doing business in the Netherlands and to relax a bit discussing economics, politics, social life and even arts. One of these meeting is held in June, when the Dutch celebrate traditional and cheerful holiday of the new herring ― in honor of this the Orange Business Club organizes its own the New Herring Party. And to let you know even more often what is going on in the Netherlands, ten times a year we issue the Club’s Newsletters, containing all essential business information.

How to join?

You are welcome to the Orange Business Club if you are a Russian top manager or a business owner with interests in the Netherlands. Membership in the Club is absolutely free and informal. To become a member you need to receive an invitation from the Club or be recommended by the other Club members. Also you can write us for an invitation, describing your position and goals in the Netherlands.

Thank you
Thank you for your question, we will soon contact you!

Ask a Question

Orange Business Club

Orange Business Club ― это неформальное объединение российских топ-менеджеров и владельцев бизнеса, имеющих интересы в Нидерландах. Здесь на самом высоком уровне происходит обмен знаниями и актуальной информацией о том, как вести бизнес в Нидерландах. Orange Business Club работает в тесной связи с бизнес-клубом Industrieele Groote Club (IGC) в Амстердаме. Спонсором и организатором Orange Business Club выступает российская компания Energy Consulting.

Особенности

Orange Business Club создан исключительно для информирования и обмена знаниями. Вы найдете здесь только российских топ-менеджеров, имеющих бизнес-интересы в Нидерландах. Это место, где вы можете встретить интересных людей, объединенных одной целью ― узнать больше об особенностях голландского бизнеса. Члены Клуба всегда в курсе важных событий: они получают регулярные информационные дайджесты, общаются в закрытой группе в социальных сетях и обмениваются знаниями непосредственно друг с другом на специальных мероприятиях.

Активности

Мы рады видеть наших членов четыре раза в год на неформальных встречах с участием интересных и влиятельных спикеров. Мы поговорим о специфических аспектах ведения бизнеса в Нидерландах и немного отдохнем за обсуждением экономики, политики, социальной жизни, искусства и всего остального. Одна из этих встреч будет проходить в июне, когда в Голландии отмечается веселый и старинный праздник прихода новой сельди. По случаю такого события Orange Business Club устраивает собственную вечеринку ― the New Herring Party. А для того чтобы вы еще чаще были в курсе всего важного и интересного, десять раз в год мы выпускаем специальный дайджест, содержащий всю необходимую бизнес-информацию.

Как вступить

Вы являетесь российским топ-менеджером или владельцем бизнеса и у вас есть интересы в Нидерландах? Тогда добро пожаловать в Orange Business Club! Членство является абсолютно бесплатным и неформальным. Членом Orange Club можно стать только по приглашению. Приглашение можно также получить по рекомендации от других членов Orange Club или по запросу о вступлении, с указанием позиции и целей в Нидерландах: pr@ec-group.ru

Задать вопрос
Спасибо за вопрос, мы скоро с Вами свяжемся!

Задать вопрос