HLB International Benefits

HLB International Network supports its clients, providing high quality, best expertise and all necessary resources to carry out projects both locally and globally.

Our main benefits are:

• Local and international approach. You will be served both locally and globally by the team of experts located in various markets and devoted to consult particularly in your jurisdiction. Your primarily point of contact will be the engagement partner in the firm managing the work, who guarantees smooth running of domestic and international assignments, including meeting deadlines and providing with a quality work product.

Partner led involvement. Companies hiring an accounting firm, primarily hire the people. For this reason it is a practice within the HLB International network to have partners closely involved throughout the engagement and in all locational where the client operates.

One point of contact. Each partner who is responsible for the engagement in each jurisdiction will be made aware of the main point of contact. This will facilitate ease of communication in order to meet with the company’s requirements.

Continuity of engagement teams. All offices of HLB International in each country endeavor to ensure that the team a prospective client meets will be the same as the one you will see when a group firm is appointed, and every effort is made to keep this team in place from year to year, particularly at the senior level.

A seamless service. For member firms remain legally independent, the HLB International network maintains its coherence through its international client business activities, a common identity and continuous communication through regional and technical conferences. HLB International network consistently demonstrates the strength of its members and cohesiveness of its operations for the benefit of the clients.

Worldwide coverage. Our network comprises member firms in over 130 countries who, collectively, have more than 2,100 partners plus 19,000 staff in 600 offices making sure that we can serve your needs wherever you operate.

Realistic fees. As you will see detailed in this proposal, member firms in the HLB International network offer a wide range of services, resources, and experts, similar to that of “Big 4” networks, but without such high fees.

In summary, OUR GOAL IS TO MAKE YOUR LIFE EASIER. Once the structure of HLB International is based on close personal relationships between the member firms, it can provide international project management, timetable monitoring, central fees negotiation, problem solving and reporting to management as some of the support services provided. In this way we are able to offer clients continuous hands-on support allowing them to concentrate on core business activities.

With our flexible approach, HLB offices are able to offer clients as much or as little support in these areas as they require. This regular, on-going interaction with the partners and staff of the HLB member firms involved let clients avoid year-end fee surprises or other unexpected issues.

Thank you
Thank you for your question, we will soon contact you!

Ask a Question

Преимущества HLB

HLB International предоставляет экспертные услуги высокого качества и поддерживает бизнес клиентов как на локальном, так и на международном уровне.

Наши преимущества:

  • Локальный и глобальный подход. Наши клиенты могут быть уверены в том, что на все их вопросы ответит команда экспертов, представленная на разных рынках мира и обладающая знаниями специфики конкретного региона.
  • Одно контактное лицо. Вашим основным контактным лицом станет партнер, отвечающий за проведение всей работы. Партнер по заданию обеспечивает высокое качество услуг и четкое выполнение всех этапов проекта как на локальном, так и на международном уровне. Партнер управляет проектом на всей территории деятельности компании клиента.
  • Постоянство аудиторской команды. Все представительства HLB во всех странах мира стремятся к тому, чтобы каждого клиента обслуживала та же аудиторская команда, которая была утверждена в начале сотрудничества. Кроме того, мы делаем все возможное для того, чтобы состав аудиторской команды, работающей с компанией клиента, со временем не изменялся, особенно на уровне руководства.
  • Контроль обслуживания. Компании-члены HLB являются юридически независимыми, при этом руководство сети курирует ведение проектов с международными клиентами, контролирует соблюдение интересов HLB и непрерывную связь между партнерами. Каждый партнер HLB, ответственный за работу по аудиту в каждой области юрисдикции, находится на связи с единым контактным центром. Это упрощает взаимодействие и способствует скорейшему выполнению требований клиента.
  • Присутствие во всем мире. HLB International включает компании в 130 странах мира и более 2100 партнеров. Около 19 000 сотрудников в более чем 600 офисах обеспечивают высокое качество обслуживания клиентов в любой точке мира.
  • Разумная стоимость услуг. Компании-члены HLB, как и участники «большой четверки», предоставляют широкий спектр услуг и обеспечивают необходимый доступ к ресурсам и экспертам, однако на значительно более выгодных условиях.

Цель нашей работы — максимально упростить ведение бизнеса для клиента. Структура HLB International основана на тесном взаимодействии между компаниями-членами сети. Такое сотрудничество позволяет предоставлять клиентам весь спектр услуг аудита и сопутствующего консалтинга, в том числе услуги по управлению международными проектами. Мы берем на себя решение финансовых, налоговых и правовых вопросов, предоставляя возможность нашим клиентам сосредоточиться на основных задачах бизнеса.

Такой гибкий подход позволяет клиентам самим выбирать объем и вид поддержки, который предоставляют им сотрудники HLB International. Партнеры и сотрудники компаний-членов HLB постоянно находятся на связи с клиентом, сводя к нулю возможность дополнительных расходов в конце года и других неожиданных ситуаций.

Задать вопрос
Спасибо за вопрос, мы скоро с Вами свяжемся!

Задать вопрос