Energy Consulting

About

Energy Consulting is a Russian company that provides professional services in audit and consulting. The company, founded in 2001, is a principal member of HLB International, a worldwide network of independent accounting firms and business advisers.

According to the RAEX rating agency in 2017, HLB International is ranked 8th among the largest accounting networks in Russia. The network is also ranked 3rd in Russia in legal consulting and 7th in financial consulting.

Energy Consulting gives all-round audit and consulting support to Russian companies, including support in implementing their foreign strategy, consults international businesses in Russia, takes part in multinational consulting projects.

Energy Consulting provides services of audit of financial statements according to Russian and International Financial Reporting Standards. The company also gives services of tax and legal consulting, financial and investment consulting, business and IT consulting.

High quality of Energy Consulting services is confirmed by the successfully passed audits, conducted by the Russian Federal Treasury and a self-regulatory organization of auditors Association Sodruzhestvo in 2017. The company has a certificate of compliance with the international standard of quality management system ISO 9001:2015.

Striving for an individual approach to work, we form a separate expert team for each client in accordance with the business specifics. Our experts have the necessary experience and a full range of opportunities for solving the tasks.

Our goal is to comprehensively help clients in business developing and managing processes in Russia and abroad.

Thank you
Thank you for your question, we will soon contact you!

Ask a Question

Energy Consulting

Energy Consulting — российская компания, предоставляющая профессиональные услуги в области аудита и консалтинга, главный партнер в России международной аудиторской сети HLB International. Основана в 2001 году.

По данным рейтингового агентства RAEX (Эксперт РА) за 2017 год, HLB International занимает 8 место в списке крупнейших аудиторских сетей России, является 3-й в России по юридическому консалтингу и 7-й по финансовому консалтингу.

Energy Consulting оказывает всестороннюю аудиторско-консалтинговую поддержку российским компаниям, в том числе в реализации их зарубежной стратегии, консультирует иностранный бизнес в России, участвует в международных консалтинговых проектах.

Energy Consulting предоставляет услуги аудита финансовой отчетности по российским и международным стандартам, услуги налогового и правового консалтинга, финансового и инвестиционного консалтинга, управленческого консалтинга, услуги консалтинга в сфере информационных технологий.

Высокое качество услуг Energy Consulting подтверждено успешным прохождением в 2017 году проверок Министерства финансов РФ и саморегулируемой организации аудиторов «Ассоциация «Содружество». Компания обладает сертификатом соответствия системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2015.

Стремясь к индивидуальному подходу в работе, мы формируем отдельную экспертную команду для каждого клиента в соответствии со спецификой его деятельности. Наши эксперты обладают необходимым опытом и полным набором возможностей для решения поставленных задач.

Наша цель — всесторонне помогать клиентам в развитии бизнеса и управлении процессами в России и за ее пределами.

Задать вопрос
Спасибо за вопрос, мы скоро с Вами свяжемся!

Задать вопрос